Weather in Buffalo (Updated 22 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    87 °F

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From SW at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.38 AM

    Sunset

    8.58 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Buffalo

      • 28 Jun, Tue 87 / 61 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 75 / 55 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 80 / 55 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 83 / 61 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 81 / 57 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 81 / 55 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 84 / 56 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 83 / 59 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 85 / 60 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu

    Comments