Weather in Buffalo (Updated 6 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    63 °F

    Humidity

    80

    Wind : From SW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    5.58 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    26 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Buffalo

      • 24 Feb, Fri 63 / 53 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 50 / 26 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 34 / 33 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 42 / 34 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 47 / 42 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 51 / 31 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 35 / 25 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 36 / 30 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 40 / 30 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments