Weather in Buffalo (Updated 2 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    44 °F

    Humidity

    88

    Wind : From ESE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.42 AM

    Sunset

    5.09 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Buffalo

      • 18 Jan, Wed 44 / 35 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 37 / 33 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 38 / 31 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 47 / 36 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 45 / 38 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 45 / 39 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 44 / 41 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 42 / 32 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 43 / 35 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments