Weather in Buffalo (Updated 4 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From NE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.06 AM

    Sunset

    8.36 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Buffalo

      • 31 Jul, Sun 80 / 66 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 82 / 65 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 85 / 67 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 85 / 69 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 87 / 71 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 87 / 69 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 82 / 65 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun 78 / 62 °F
      • 8 Aug, Mon 79 / 62 °F
      • 9 Aug, Tue

    Comments