Weather in Buffalo (Updated 15 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

    Humidity

    54

    Wind : From SW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.41 AM

    Sunset

    8.44 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Buffalo

      • 28 May, Sat 89 / 66 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 81 / 64 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 77 / 58 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 81 / 57 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 87 / 65 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 86 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 74 / 53 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 73 / 50 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 72 / 51 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon

    Comments